Calendar

View the Board of Education approved 2021-2022 Academic Calendar here.

The calendar of Griswold Middle School events, athletics, and programs is below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Dec 28
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Dec 29
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Dec 30
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Dec 31
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Mon, Jan 3
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Jan 4
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Jan 5
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Jan 6
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Jan 7
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Jan 8
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Sun, Jan 9
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Mon, Jan 10
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Jan 11
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Jan 12
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
PTO meeting
GMS main office conference room
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Jan 13
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Jan 14
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Jan 15
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Sun, Jan 16
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Mon, Jan 17
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Jan 18
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Jan 19
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Jan 20
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Jan 21
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
7th grade Activity Night
-
GMS cafe & gym
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Jan 22
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Sun, Jan 23
Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Mon, Jan 24
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
BOE Meeting
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Jan 25
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Jan 26
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Jan 27
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Sun, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts GMS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade Activity Night
-
GMS cafe & gym
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Rec Basketball
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church Parade
-
GMS Front of Building & Parking Lot

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar