School Counselors

 


Suzanne Alfiero
School Counseling Director

Counselor for students grades 9-12 with last names A-D and Griswold Alternative School Students.

SAlfiero@griswoldpublicschools.org


Kiley Flynn
School Counselor

Counselor for students grades 9-12 with last names E-M.

KFlynn@griswoldpublicschools.org


Elaine Taylor
School Counselor

Counselor for students grades 9-12 last names N-Z.

ETaylor@griswoldpublicschools.org


Kathy Kissack
Interim School Counselor

Interim for Suzanne Alfiero 2021-22.

KKissack@griswoldpublicschools.org

Caitlin Pichette
College & Career Advisor 

cpichette@griswoldpublicschools.org

 


Darlene Melgey
School Counseling Secretary

DMelgey@griswoldpublicschools.org