Calendar and Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
The Power of Together
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Tue, Jan 30
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
Eversource Project Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
GHS TASK FORCE MEETING
-
GHS CAFE
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
Wed, Feb 7
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETING
-
GHS ROOM 4116
PAC Meeting
GHS LMC
Thu, Feb 8
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
ECC WRESTLING MEETING/ SNOW DATE
-
GHS ROOM 3213
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
GRISWOLD YOUTH WRESTLING
-
GHS AUX GYM
Project Safe Grad
-
GHS Room 4116
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts BOYS LAX MEETING
-
GHS ROOM 4116
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts FENCING TOURNAMENT
-
GHS GYM AND CAF
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite