Calendar & Events

View the Board of Education approved 2021-2022 Academic Calendar here.

The calendar of Griswold High School events, athletics, and programs is below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Class of 2023
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
GHS Cheer
-
GMS Gymnasium
Winter Sports Meeting
-
GHS Auditorium
Tue, Nov 29
GHS Cheerleading Banquet
-
GHS Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 30
GHS Cheer
-
GMS Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 1
Middle School Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Snowflake Parade Prep & Assembly
-
GHS Parking Lot & GMS Parking Lot
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts E-sports Conference
-
GHS LMC
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts NEFMA
GHS ENTIRE BUILDING
Sun, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Football Banquet
-
GHS Cafeteria
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Cheer
-
GMS Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar