Calendar & Events

View the Board of Education approved 2021-2022 Academic Calendar here.

The calendar of Griswold High School events, athletics, and programs is below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP Gov Exam
-
GHS Room 4228
Special Olympics Track & Field Practice
-
GHS Track
Tue, May 3
AP Psychology Exam
-
GHS Room 3203
GHS Faculty Meeting
-
GHS Commons (LMC)
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Wed, May 4
AP English Lit & Comp Exam
-
GHS Learning Commons (LMC)
GMS 6TH GRADE CONCERT
GHS AUDITORIUM
Thu, May 5
AP Human Geography Exam
-
GHS Room 3203
CT Air National Guard Table in Cafe
-
GHS Cafeteria
AP Statistics Exam
-
GHS Room 3203
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
8th Grade Transition Night
GHS Auditorium
Fri, May 6
APUSH Exam
-
GHS Learning Commons (LMC) (updated location)
AP Art History Exam
-
GHS Room 4228
Sat, May 7
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calc BC Exam
-
GHS Room 3203
AP Comp Sci Principles Exam
-
GHS Room 3203
Special Olympics Track & Field Practice
-
GHS Track
Tue, May 10
US Navy Table in Cafe
-
GHS Cafeteria
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Wed, May 11
GMS Spring Concert
-
GHS Auditorium
GMS 7 & 8TH GRADE CONCERT
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Thu, May 12
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Soccer Meeting
-
GHS Room 4116
Fri, May 13
GHS Spring Pep Rally
GHS Football Field
Sat, May 14
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Special Olympics Track & Field Practice
-
GHS Track
National Honor Society Induction
GHS Auditorium
Tue, May 17
Eye on the Pie Pizza Competition
-
GHS Courtyard , GHS Cafe and GHS Kitchen
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
United Way Food Distribution
-
FRONT OF GHS
CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Fri, May 20
Senior BBQ, 1st Lunch
-
Senior Prom
-
The Overlook @ Geer Farm
Sat, May 21
Rose City Intensity Basketball Practice
-
GHS Gymnasium
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Day Parade
Outside Parking Lots and GHS Room #4108
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts GHS String Festival
-
GHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts CT RUSH SOCCER
-
GPS Practice Soccer Field
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar