Translate

District Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Sean McKenna, SMckenna@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Teaching, Learning & Innovation

Glenn LaBossiere, GLaBossiere@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Student Services

Christopher Champlin, CChamplin@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Fiscal & Personnel Services 

Alisha Stripling, AStripling@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Technology

Jill Curioso, JCurioso@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Facilities

Thomas Verville, TVerville@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Food Services

Thomas O'Connor, TO'Connor@griswoldpublicschools.org

 

Director of Campus-wide Athletics & Activities

Stephen Cravinho, scravinho@griswoldpublicschools.org, 860-376-7636