Translate

GMS

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Mon, Feb 25
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD CREATIVE SLIME CLUB
-
GMS ART ROOM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Feb 26
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Feb 27
GMS DINNER THEATER REHEARSAL
-
GMS CAFE
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
Maker Meet-Up
-
GMS LMC
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Feb 28
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
Exploratory Night
-
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Sun, Mar 3
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 4
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD FLAG FOOTBALL
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 5
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Mar 6
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Mar 7
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 8
GHS INDOOR TRACK MEET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 11
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD FLAG FOOTBALL
-
GMS BLACK TOP
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 12
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Maker Meet Up
-
GMS LMC
Module 5 Training
-
GMS Main Office Conference Room
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Mar 13
GMS DINNER THEATER REHEARSAL
-
GMS CAFE
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
GEA Rep Council
-
GMS Library
Thu, Mar 14
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 15
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Mar 16
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Sun, Mar 17
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 18
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KICKBALL CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts GMS DINNER THEATER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM & CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts NJHS Induction
gms auditorium and caf
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD ROCKET CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD PRIDE CLUB
-
GMS CONFERENCE ROOM
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts SET UP FOR PRINCESS PARTY
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar