Translate

GMS

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 2
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 3
Town of Griswold Lego Club
-
GMS CLASSROOM 2120
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Mar 4
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Mar 5
Mr. McKenna
-
GMS AUDITORIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFE
Fri, Mar 6
TOWN OF GRISWOLD LEGO CLUB
-
GMS CAFE
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Mar 7
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Mar 8
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Mar 9
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 10
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
Wed, Mar 11
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Mar 12
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFE
Fri, Mar 13
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Mar 14
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Mar 15
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 16
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 17
TOWN OF GRISWOLD FACE PAINTING-TRAINING
-
GMS CLASSROOM 2120
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
Wed, Mar 18
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS LMC
Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Mar 19
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFE
Fri, Mar 20
VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Mar 21
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Mar 22
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 23
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 24
TOWN OF GRISWOLD 9 SQUARE TOURNAMENT
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
Wed, Mar 25
SHU
-
GHS Room #4251
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS LMC
Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Mar 26
TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFE
Fri, Mar 27
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Mar 28
Quinebaug River Church Princess Party
-
GMS CAFE
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD EASTER CRAFT
-
GMS CLASSROOM 2120
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts SHU
-
GHS Room #4251
Subscribe to Alerts 5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD AEROBICS
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar