Translate

GMS

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Sep 2
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Tue, Sep 3
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Sep 4
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
GRISWOLD HIGH SCHOOL CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Sep 5
Picture Day
GMS gym
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD HIGH SCHOOL CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Sep 6
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Sep 9
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD HIGH SCHOOL CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Sep 10
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Sep 11
5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
GRISWOLD HIGH SCHOOL CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Sep 12
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GMS PTO meeting
Main Office Conference Room
GRISWOLD HIGH SCHOOL CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Fri, Sep 13
Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
GRISWOLD TRAVEL BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts 5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts 5TH GRADE GIRL SCOUT TROOP
-
GMS ROOM 2136
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
GMS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Freshmen VOLLEYBALL
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar