Translate

GMS

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, GMS CAFETERIA AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Oct 29
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD 4H ROBOTICS
-
GMS CAFETERIA
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Oct 30
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 31
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Nov 1
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
Sun, Nov 4
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, GMS CAFETERIA AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Nov 5
Picture Retake Day
GMS auditorium
QVMS Music Festival
-
Plainfield High School
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Grade 7 & 8 Dance sponsored by the PTO
-
cafe & gym
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFE
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GHS CAF
Tue, Nov 6
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Nov 7
QVMS Music Festival
-
Plainfield High School
YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Nov 8
NO BOOKING GMS GYM AND CAFE
-
GMS GYM AND CAFE
Custodian Insurance Mtg.
-
GMS Library
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GHS Cafe
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Nov 9
Veteran's Day Breakfast/Assemby
cafe & gym
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, GMS CAFETERIA AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
BOOK FAIR
GMS cafe
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Nov 14
BOOK FAIR
cafe
GEA Rep Council
-
GMS Library
GMS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Nov 15
BOOK FAIR
cafe
GMS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Nov 16
BOOK FAIR
cafe
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GHS GYM
GMS GIRLS BASKETBALL TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
GMS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
GHS Cheer Tryouts
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, GMS CAFETERIA AND CLASSROOM 2203
Subscribe to Alerts Snowflake Parade
-
GMS PARKING LOT
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD 4H ROBOTICS
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD CHILL CLUB
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, GMS CAFETERIA AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD 4H ROBOTICS
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD CHILL CLUB
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts GMS CHEER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar