Translate

GMS

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
8th GRADE PARENT MEETING
GMS ROOM 2136
Tue, May 1
Internet Safety & Social Media Awareness Presentation
-
GMS cafe, library & auditorium
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GES GYM
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ARCHAEOLOGY CLUB
-
GMS CAFE
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL CANCELLED
-
GES GYM
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GES GYM
DPAC Meeting: Thursday, May 10th 7pm,
GMS library media center
Grade 7 Concert
GMS Auditorium
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ARCHAEOLOGY CLUB
-
GMS CAFE
GMS PTO meeting
Main office conference room
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GES GYM
Grade 8 Concert
GMS Auditorium
Fri, May 11
GMS BASKETBALL PARTY
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
GMS Book Fair
GMS Cafeteria
8TH GRADE PARENT MEETING
-
RM 2305
TOWNOF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES GYM
Tue, May 15
GMS Book Fair
GMS Cafeteria
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GES GYM
Wed, May 16
GMS Book Fair
GMS Cafeteria
8TH GRADE PARENT MEETING
-
RM. 2305
Grade 6 Concert
GMS Auditorium
Thu, May 17
GMS Book Fair
GMS Cafeteria
IA UNION MEETING
-
GMS LMC
ExPO Community Night
GMS Gymnasium
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GES GYM
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar