Translate

GHS

High School Events

High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
DC TRIP PARENT MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Tue, Oct 2
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 3
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Oct 4
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Tue, Oct 9
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 10
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Oct 11
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Football
-
GHS CAFE
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Oct 12
Senior Class Meeting
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sat, Oct 13
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Set Building
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Breakers Soccer meeting
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
BREAKERS SOCCER MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Tue, Oct 16
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 17
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Oct 18
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts ECPAA CLASS
-
GES GYM
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sports Pictures
-
outside patio
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Homecoming Dance
-
GHS Cafe and Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Event