Translate

GHS

High School Events

High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Oct 30
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 31
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Thu, Nov 1
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
CROSS COUNTRY DINNER
-
GHS CAFETERIA
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Sat, Nov 3
GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
GHS Homecoming Dance
-
GHS Cafe and Gym
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Nov 6
FLU CLINIC
-
GHS CAF
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Nov 7
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Thu, Nov 8
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Nov 9
Senior Class Meeting
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Heaven Can Wait
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sat, Nov 10
GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Heaven Can Wait
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Three Rivers College Visit
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Nov 14
Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Thu, Nov 15
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Nov 16
Senior Meeting
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's Ed Class
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts GHS SOCCER BANQUET
-
GHS CAF
Tue, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Mr. GHS Rehearsal
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts GHS VOLLEYBALL BANQUET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts PEOPLE TO PEOPLE MEETING
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Event