Translate

GHS

High School Events

High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Sep 4
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Wed, Sep 5
ECC ADVISORY BOARD MEETING
-
GHS LMC
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Breakers Soccer Meeting
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
BREAKERS SOCCER MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Thu, Sep 6
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Griswold Soccer Club Opening Ceremonies
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Sep 11
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD 9/11 CEREMONY
-
GHS AUDITORIUM ONLY IF RAINING
Wed, Sep 12
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Sep 13
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Costa Rica Meeting
-
GHS CLASSROOM 3202
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Sep 18
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Sep 19
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Sep 20
FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts DC TRIP PARENT MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts ECPAA CLASS
-
GHS CAF
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts GRISWOLD YOUTH FOOTBALL
-
GPS FOOTBALL FIELD

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Event

vs.
Killingly
Away
New Killingly High School
POSTPONED: 1
Scrimmage