Translate

GES

Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Thu, Nov 1
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Bus Garage Safety Meeting
-
GES Cafe
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Library
Wed, Nov 7
PK Captain 5 a Day
-
GES Cafe
PK Captain 5 a Day
Rm #1101
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Thu, Nov 8
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
PTO Meeting
GES Library
Wed, Nov 14
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
School Readiness Council Meeting
-
Conf Room #1072
Thu, Nov 15
Drama Club CANCELLED
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop CANCELLED
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts SFCP Meeting
-
GES Library
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER BANQUET
-
GES CAFETERIA
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Calendar