Translate

GES

Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Mon, Nov 28
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Girl Scouts of CT Meeting
-
GES Library
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Tue, Nov 29
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Wed, Nov 30
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Thu, Dec 1
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Girl Scouts of CT - J. Marra
-
GES Library
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Fri, Dec 2
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
GES PTO Family Movie Night - Polar Express
-
Cafeteria and gym
Sat, Dec 3
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Mon, Dec 5
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Girl Scouts of CT Meeting
-
GES Library
Parks & Rec Basketball
-
GES Gym
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Subscribe to Alerts GES PTO Reading Rocks
-
GES Media Center
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts GES Town Hall
Cafe - K, 1st, 2nd
Subscribe to Alerts GES Town Hall
Cafe - 3rd, 4th
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts of CT Meeting
-
GES Library
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts GES PTO - Spirit Sticks
-
GES Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts of CT Meeting
-
GES Library
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Wed, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health. music and art rooms
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Calendar