Translate

GES

Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, May 3
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, May 4
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Girl Scouts Troop 63710
-
GES Library Media Center
Thu, May 5
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, May 6
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Scholastic Spring BOGO Book Fair
-
GES Gymnasium
Tue, May 10
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Scholastic Spring BOGO Book Fair
-
GES Gymnasium
Wed, May 11
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Scholastic Spring BOGO Book Fair
-
GES Gymnasium
Thu, May 12
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, May 13
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, May 17
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, May 18
Preschool Screening
-
GES Preschool Lobby
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Girl Scouts Troop 63710
-
GES Library Media Center
Thu, May 19
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, May 20
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Day Parade
Outside Parking Lots and GHS Room #4108
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts Troop 63710
-
GES Library Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts GHS String Festival
-
GHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Calendar