Translate

GES

Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 28
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Sep 29
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 30
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Oct 1
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 5
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Oct 6
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 7
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Oct 8
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 12
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
GES PTO Meeting
-
GES Library Media Center
Wed, Oct 13
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 14
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Oct 15
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 19
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Oct 20
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 21
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Oct 22
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Calendar