Translate

District

All School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Jul 30
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Jul 31
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Wed, Aug 1
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 2
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 3
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 4
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 5
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Aug 6
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Aug 7
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Wed, Aug 8
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 9
SET UP FOR SENIOR RESOURCES AGENCY ON AGING
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 10
SENIOR RESOURCES AGENCY ON AGING
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 11
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 12
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUNFLOWER STROLL SHUTTLE
-
GMS PARKING LOT
Mon, Aug 13
New Staff Orientation
-
GMS LMC
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
BOE Meeting Retreat
-
To Be Determined
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Aug 14
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Wed, Aug 15
GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER TRYOUTS WITH JUDGES
-
GMS CAF
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 16
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 17
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 18
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS CAF
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar