Translate

District

All School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Mon, Feb 25
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD CREATIVE SLIME CLUB
-
GMS ART ROOM
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Feb 26
READ ACROSS AMERICA
-
GHS PARKING LOT
Grade 4 NEA Reading Event Bus
-
GES
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
PTO Meeting
-
GES Library
ECC WRESTLING MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Feb 27
GMS DINNER THEATER REHEARSAL
-
GMS CAFE
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
Maker Meet-Up
-
GMS LMC
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
SFCP Meeting
-
GES Library
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
WRESTLING MEETING
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Thu, Feb 28
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
GHS GIRLS BASKETBALL BANQUET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Exploratory Night
-
GHS CHEER
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 1
ECFO NEW OFFICIALS CLASS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Sat, Mar 2
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Sun, Mar 3
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Girl Scout Cookie Distribution
-
GES CAFETERIA
Mon, Mar 4
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD FLAG FOOTBALL
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Library
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
ECPAA MEETING
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 5
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Mar 6
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
GES Drop Everything & Read
-
GES
IDOLS Orientation Night
-
GES Cafe
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Mar 7
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Family Reading Night
-
GES Cafe, Gym, 1st Floor
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 8
YOUTH LEADERSHIP TRAINING
-
GHS GYMNASUIM
GHS INDOOR TRACK MEET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
ECFO NEW OFFICIALS CLASS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Sat, Mar 9
JCLL TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM AND CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 10
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 11
Bus Garage Safety Meeting
-
GES Cafe
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD FLAG FOOTBALL
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PTO Skate Night
-
Skate Inn Plainfield, CT
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Mar 12
GES Drop Everything & Read
-
GES
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Maker Meet Up
-
GMS LMC
Module 5 Training
-
GMS Main Office Conference Room
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
GMS BOYS AND GIRLS BASKETBALL BANQUET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Mar 13
GMS DINNER THEATER REHEARSAL
-
GMS CAFE
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
School Readiness Council Meeting
-
Conf Room #1072
GEA Rep Council
-
GMS Library
Coffee & Chat with the Superintendent
-
Superintendent's Office
GHS INDOOR TRACK BANQUET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
District Partnership Advisory Council
-
GMS LMC
Thu, Mar 14
Intramural Volleyball
-
GMS GYM
SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 15
PTO Someone Special Event
GES Cafe & Gym
Grade 3 Muffin Morning
-
GES Cafe
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
ECFO NEW OFFICIALS CLASS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Sat, Mar 16
CINDERELLA CHARACTER BREAKFAST
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Cinderella Hair & Makeup
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4101 & 4102
TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Sun, Mar 17
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Mar 18
golf team
-
ghs lmc
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KICKBALL CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts CPR/FIRST AID
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Subscribe to Alerts GHS FENCING BANQUET
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts GMS DINNER THEATER
-
GMS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts SAT PREP SESSIONS
-
GHS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD REC BASKETBALL
-
GMS GYMNASIUM & CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts ECPAA VOLUNTEER MEETING
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Movies after SAT
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SFCP Meeting
-
GES Library
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts NJHS Induction
gms auditorium and caf
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts ECFO NEW OFFICIALS CLASS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD ROCKET CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Library
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD PRIDE CLUB
-
GMS CONFERENCE ROOM
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts SET UP FOR PRINCESS PARTY
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar