Translate

Building Use

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Clock Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Jul 30
Clock JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU-Clinical Experience II-EDR 555-GW
-
GHS Room #4202
Clock SHU-Elem. Curr. & Methods-SS & Health-ED 555-GW
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU-Identification & Evaluation-EDS 572-GW
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Jul 31
Clock Soccer-D. Craig
-
GHS Gym
Clock JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU-Advanced Diagnosis-EDR 540-GW
-
GHS Room #4251
Clock SHU-Spcietal Issues In Adolescence-ED 627-GW
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Wed, Aug 1
Clock JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU
-
GHS LMC
Clock SHU-Elem. Curr. & Methods-SS & Health-ED 555-GW
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU-Identification & Evaluation-EDS 572-GW
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 2
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 3
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 4
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 5
Clock Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Aug 6
Clock SHU-Clinical Experience II-EDR 555-GW
-
GHS Room #4202
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Aug 7
Clock Soccer-D. Craig
-
GHS Gym
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Wed, Aug 8
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 9
Clock SET UP FOR SENIOR RESOURCES AGENCY ON AGING
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock Sport Parent Meeting
-
GHS CAFE
Fri, Aug 10
Clock SENIOR RESOURCES AGENCY ON AGING
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 11
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 12
Clock Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Clock TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUNFLOWER STROLL SHUTTLE
-
GMS PARKING LOT
Mon, Aug 13
Clock New Staff Orientation
-
GMS LMC
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock BOE Meeting Retreat
-
To Be Determined
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Aug 14
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Wed, Aug 15
Clock GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Clock GHS CHEER TRYOUTS WITH JUDGES
-
GMS CAF
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Clock GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Aug 16
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 17
Clock Sr. Portraits
-
GHS Room #4251
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Aug 18
Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS CAF
Clock JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Clock Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Clock Band Summit
-
GHS Band Room/GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Clock Band Summit
-
GHS Band Room/GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS GIRLS SOCCER TRYOUTS
-
MAIN SOCCER FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS BOYS SOCCER TRYOUTS
-
GHS MAIN SOCCER FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Clock Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS AUDITORIUM, LIBRARY AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Clock PMT Training
-
GHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Clock YOUTH CHEER
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYMNASIUM
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clock Building Use