Translate

Building Use

GPS District Building Use Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Tue, May 28
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
2nd Grade The Loos Center Field Trip
-
Woodstock
GHS Boys' Basketball Car Wash
GMS Horseshoe Driveway
Select Choir Rehearsal
-
Rm. 2155
Boys Varsity Golf vs Fitch High School
-
259 Preston Road, Griswold CT 06351
Boys Varsity Golf vs Montville High School
-
259 Preston Road, Griswold CT 06351
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Somers
-
267 Slater Ave, Jewett City CT 06351
Girls Varsity Softball vs Northwestern
-
267 Slater Ave, Jewett City CT 06351
Wed, May 29
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
Fort Griswold (Cook/Dion)
-
Groton, CT
GMS Esports Club
-
GMS Launch Pad
Student Council
-
Room 2209
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
GES Art Show
-
GES Hallways
Girl Scouts of CT - A.Hunter/L. Bennett
-
GMS Room # 2136
8th Grade Awards Night
GMS auditorium
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Sr. Class Night
-
GHS Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
4th Grade Celebration
-
GES Outdoors
Fort Griswold (Connors/ Sebastian)
-
Groton, CT
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Paraeducator Union mtg.
GMS Learning Commons
GES Art Show
-
GES Hallways
String Festival Celebration
GHS auditorium
Fri, May 31
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
4th Grade Mystic Aquarium Field Trip
-
Mystic, CT
Fort Griswold (Davis/Flauss)
-
Groton, CT
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
GES Art Show
-
GES Hallways
High School Rec Open Gym
-
GHS GYM
Athletic Class
-
GHS Room #4116
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
Unified Track Meet
-
GHS Track & Multipurpose Field
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
8th Grade Parent Committee Meeting
-
GMS cafe
Special BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC - Learning Commons
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Tue, Jun 4
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
4th Grade Celebration (Rain Date)
-
GES Outdoors
GMS Select Choir PARTY!
-
GMS Cafeteria
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Wed, Jun 5
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
1st Grade The Loos Center Field Trip
-
Woodstock
GMS Esports Club
-
GMS Launch Pad
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Girl Scouts of CT - A.Hunter/L. Bennett
-
GMS Room # 2136
BOE Special Meeting
-
GMS Cafe
Student Council Movie Night
GMS auditorium
4th Grade Photo Showcase (Donovan, Arieta, Rupy)
-
GES Cafeteria
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Thu, Jun 6
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
1st Grade The Loos Center Field Trip
-
Woodstock
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
8th Grade Carnival
-
cafe parking lot, cafe, gym, 1st floor hallways (set-up starts at 2:30)
Fri, Jun 7
GES Field Day
GES Outdoors
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
High School Rec Open Gym
-
GHS GYM
Athletic Class
-
GHS Room #4116
Sat, Jun 8
GHS Boys' Basketball Car Wash Rain Date
GMS Horseshoe Driveway
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
GES Field Day Raindate
GES Outdoors
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
GHS PE
-
GHS Auditorium
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Spring Sports Awards Night
-
GHS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 11
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria & Gym
Churchill C1 & D1 Exams
-
GHS Auditorium
2nd Grade Denison Pequotsepos Nature Center
-
Mysic, CT
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, Music Room, Art Room, Health Room and Playground
Wed, Jun 12
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
GES Cafeteria and Gym
GHS PE
-
GHS Auditorium
Wolverines Forward Before School Program
-
Cafe, Gym,Music Room, Art Room, Health Room & Playground
8th Grade Promotion
GHS Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 13
GHS PE
-
GHS Auditorium
4th Grade Walk
-
GES Cafe/Flagpole
Wolverines Forward After School Program
-
GES Cafeteria, Gym, & Playground
BOE Meeting CANCELLED
-
GMS Cafe
GHS GRADUATION-Class of 2024
GHS Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 14
Athletic Class
-
GHS Room #4116
Open Gym
-
GES Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Volleyball
-
GHS GYM
Sacred Heart Univ. Class
-
GHS Room # 3219
Facilities Subcommitee Meeting
-
GMS LMC - Learning Commons
Wed, Jun 19
AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Volleyball
-
GHS GYM
Fri, Jun 21
Athletic Class
-
GHS Room #4116
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Volleyball
-
GHS GYM
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts AAU Basketball
-
GHS GYM
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Volleyball
-
GHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
GMS Cafe
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Class
-
GHS Room #4116
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Volleyball
-
GHS GYM
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Building Use
  • Arbitersports HS
  • Arbitersports MS