Translate

Building Use

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Mon, Jun 28
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock BOE MEETING
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Jun 29
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Wed, Jun 30
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Thu, Jul 1
Clock SHU Class
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU Class-EDL 650
-
GHS Room #3218
Fri, Jul 2
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 3
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sun, Jul 4
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Mon, Jul 5
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Tue, Jul 6
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Wed, Jul 7
Clock Magic Show
-
GHS Auditorium
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class-EDL 605
-
GHS Room #3218
Thu, Jul 8
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock SHU Class-EDL 650
-
GHS Room #3218
Fri, Jul 9
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 10
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sun, Jul 11
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Mon, Jul 12
Clock Volleyball Camp
GHS GYM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock BOE MEETING CANCELLED
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Jul 13
Clock Volleyball Camp
GHS GYM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Wed, Jul 14
Clock Volleyball Camp
GHS GYM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class-EDL 605
-
GHS Room #3218
Thu, Jul 15
Clock Volleyball Camp
GHS GYM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock SHU Class-EDL 650
-
GHS Room #3218
Fri, Jul 16
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 17
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sun, Jul 18
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Mon, Jul 19
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Tue, Jul 20
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Wed, Jul 21
Clock UCFS Food Distribution
-
GHS Parking Lot
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock Volleyball Ice Cream Party
-
GHS Cafe Patio
Thu, Jul 22
Clock Alternative Space Needs Committee Meeting
-
GMS Main Office Conference Room
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock SHU Class-EDL 650
-
GHS Room #3218
Fri, Jul 23
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 24
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sun, Jul 25
Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Mon, Jul 26
Clock Girls' Basketball Camp
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock BOE MEETING CANCELLED
GMS GYMNASIUM
Tue, Jul 27
Clock Girls' Basketball Camp
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Wed, Jul 28
Clock Girls' Basketball Camp
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Clock Griswold Youth Center
-
GHS Auditorium
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock Athletic Fields & Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
-
GMS Gymnasium
Clock Football Conditioning
GHS AUX GYM
Clock Power of Together3
-
Pavilion By Softball Field/GHS Aud.
Thu, Jul 29
Clock Girls' Basketball Camp
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Clock SHU Class- EDR 540
-
GHS Room #3215
Clock SHU Class-ED 627
-
GHS Room #3219
Clock SHU Class-EDL 650
-
GHS Room #3218
Fri, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Clock Girls' Basketball Camp
-
GHS GYMNASIUM
Subscribe to Alerts Clock JCLL Baseball
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Clock JCLL BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clock Building Use