Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Jul 29
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Tue, Jul 30
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Wed, Jul 31
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
SHU
-
GHS LMC
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Aug 1
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Fri, Aug 2
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Sat, Aug 3
PTO Griswold Family Campus Cleanup Day
-
GES Basketball Court
Sun, Aug 4
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Aug 5
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Tue, Aug 6
LIFE SKILLS MOVIE
GHS AUDITORIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Aug 7
SUMMER ENRICHMENT
GHS AUDITORIUM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Thu, Aug 8
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Aug 9
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Aug 12
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Public Relations Subcommittee Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
BOE Meeting CANCELLED
-
GMS LMC
Tue, Aug 13
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Aug 14
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Thu, Aug 15
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Aug 16
TOWN OF GRISWOLD SUMMER REC
-
GES
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
GRISWOLD BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GMS GYM
Mon, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Tue, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Hopeville Potluck
-
Hopeville Pond State Park
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Wed, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Griswold Youth Football
-
GPS FOOTBALL PRACTICE FIELD
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 2 Team Huddle
-
GES Cafe
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar