Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, May 27
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Tue, May 28
GR. 5 & 6 KIDS OF CHARACTER/SOM BREAKFAST
-
GMS CAFE
Grade K Music Celebration Iacoi
-
Rm #1103
DRIVERS ED
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
RENT REHEARSAL
GHS CHORUS ROOM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BUDGET PUBLIC HEARING
-
GMS CAFE
TRI-M INDUCTIONS
GHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, May 29
PK Field Trip - Owen Bell Park
Owen Bell Park, Killingly
GR. 7 & 8 KIDS OF CHARACTER/SOM BREAKFAST
-
GMS CAFE
AV COURSE PRESENTATION
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
DRIVERS ED
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Insurance Information Session
-
GHS LMC
Spring Fun Run Meet
-
GHS Track
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
CT BREAKERS MEETING
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
GPS String Orchestra Festival
auditorium
Thu, May 30
NJHS Field Trip/Boston
-
VIETNAM VETERANS ASSEMBLY
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
GHS LAX BANQUET
GHS CAFETERIA
Grade 1 Spring Concert
-
GES Cafe
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
RENT REHEARSAL
GHS AUDITORIUM
Grade 1 Spring Concert
-
GES Cafe
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sat, Jun 1
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Sun, Jun 2
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Jun 3
Grade K Music Celebration Howley
-
Rm #1103
QVJC TRACK AND FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
-
GPS TRACK
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Library
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Toen of Griswold Budget Dis
-
GMS LMC
Tue, Jun 4
Grade K Music Celebration Demicco
-
Rm #1103
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
INSURANCE INFORMATION SESSION
-
GMS LMC
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GES & GMS GYMS
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Jun 5
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Jun 6
Grade K Music Celebration Bill
-
Rm #1103
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS ROOM 4107
Grade 8 Awards Night
GMS Auditorium
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Jun 7
7TH GRADE FIELD TRIP
-
ODETAH CAMPGROUND
EXPLORATORY TEAM FIELD TRIP
-
NEWPORT MANSIONS
5th GRADE FIELD TRIP
-
LISBON AMC
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Bluff Point
Grade K Music Celebration de Oliveira
-
Rm #1103
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GES GYM
8th GRADE PROMOTION DANCE
-
GMS CAFE
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Mon, Jun 10
Rain Date PK Field Trip - Owen Bell Park
Owen Bell Park, Killingly
Grade K Music Celebration Chastang
-
Rm #1103
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Jun 11
GMS SPECIAL EDUCATION COOKOUT
-
GPS PAVILION
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GES & GMS GYMS
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
Town of Griswold Budget Discussion
-
GMS LMC
Wed, Jun 12
IDOLS End of Year Celebration
-
GES Cafe
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Jun 13
Mr. Hess Event
-
GES Cafe
Girl Scouts Leaders Meeting
-
GES Library
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
GHS Gym & Auditorium
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS CHORUS ROOM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Fri, Jun 14
JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
TOWN OF GRISWOLD YOUTH BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GES & GMS GYMS
Sat, Jun 15
GHS GRADUATION
-
GHS Gymnasium and Auditorium
RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS ROOM 4107
PROJECT SAFE GRAD
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Sun, Jun 16
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, CAFE AND MUSIC ROOMS
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, CAFE AND MUSIC ROOMS
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, CAFE AND MUSIC ROOMS
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, CAFE AND MUSIC ROOMS
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts RENT REHEARSAL
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts JC AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
GPS BASEBALL FIELD
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar