Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Tue, May 29
STUDY HALL
-
GHS CAFE
9/11 Memorial Project - Salvador
-
Computer Lab #1049
Wolverine Spirit Team Meeting
-
Rm #1238
GES Field Day Meeting
-
GES Library
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
GIRLS' BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
ECPAA VOLUNTEER MEETING
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, May 30
STUDY HALL
-
GHS CAFE
Enrichment - Salvador
-
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
District Parent Advisory Council (GES, GMS & GHS)
Note new time- GMS Library
District Partner Advisory Council
-
GMS LMC
GPS String Orchestra Festival
GMS Auditorium
Thu, May 31
National Junior Honor Society field trip
-
Boston
STUDY HALL
-
GHS CAFE
TOWN OF GRISWOLD 9 SQUARE
-
GMS PLAYGROUND
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ARCHAEOLOGY CLUB
-
GMS CAFE
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GHS Band Banquet
-
GHS Cafeteria
GIRLS' BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Fri, Jun 1
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Sat, Jun 2
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Wolverine Spirit Team Meeting
-
Rm #1238
Grade K Chastang Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
Junior Class Assembly
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Media Center & Courtyard
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ANNUAL TOWN MEETING
-
GMS AUDITORIUM
Tue, Jun 5
5th grade field trip/Burnell, Knolhoff & Shea
-
Mystic Seaport
Grade K Bill Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
Grade K Zimmitti Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
IDOLS Event
-
GES Cafe, Gym, Library
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GIRLS' BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Wed, Jun 6
5th Grade Field Trip/Fitzgerald, Mattras & Weldy
-
Mystic Seaport
Preschool Conferences
-
PK Classrooms
Grade 4 Tour @ GMS
-
Grade K Demicco Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
Grade K Klewin Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
GMS JAZZ BAND/SELECT CHOIR
-
Griswold Senior Center
GMS TRACK PRACTICE ONLY IF RAIN
-
GMS GYM
Staff Meeting
-
GES Library
Girls LAX Banquet
-
GHS Caffe
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Thu, Jun 7
Preschool Conferences
-
PK Classrooms
Grade 4 Tour @ GMS
-
Grade K H. Sunderland Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
Grade K Howley Music Lesson
-
Music Room #1101
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GIRLS' BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Fri, Jun 8
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Sat, Jun 9
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
PK PDG Kiss Event
-
Preschool Classrooms
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
8TH GRADE PARENT MEETING
-
RM 2305
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Tue, Jun 12
7th Grade field trip
-
Odetah Campground
LLS Assembly
-
Sidewalk Area
PK AM Kiss Event
-
PK Classrooms
PK PM Kiss Event
-
PK Classrooms
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Wed, Jun 13
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Underclass Awards
-
GHS Cafe and Aud.
Thu, Jun 14
Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
Girl Scout Event
-
GES Cafe
Class Night-Seniors
-
GHS Auditorium
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
8th GRADE AWARDS NIGHT
GMS Auditorium & cafe
Fri, Jun 15
Relay for Recess Event
-
GES Playground
IDOLS Celebration
-
GES Cafe
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Sat, Jun 16
JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Grade 4 Roller Coaster Competition
-
GES Cafeteria
Grade 4 Pizza Picnic & DJ Party
-
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
Tue, Jun 19
PK Owen Bell Park Parent Picnic Day
Owen Bell Park, Killingly CT
Mr. Hess Movie Event Grade 3 & 4
-
GES Cafe
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
8th Grade Promotion 6:00 pm
GHS Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 20
Grade 4 Celebratory Walk
-
GES
JEWETT CITY AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL
-
BASEBALL FIELD
JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
JEWETT CITY LITTLE LEAGUE PRACTICE
-
GPS FIELDS
GHS Graduation
GHS Gym and Auditorium
Fri, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Subscribe to Alerts GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Subscribe to Alerts GHS GIRLS SUMMER SOCCER
-
GPS PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Fri, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts SUMMER BAND
-
GHS AUDITORIUM, BAND ROOM AND CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL PRACTICE
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts JCLL SOFTBALL
-
JV SOFTBALL FIELD

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar