Translate

District Calendars

View the Board of Education approved 2021-2022 Academic Calendar here.

The district calendar of events, athletics, and programs is below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
BOE MEETING
GMS CAFETERIA
Tue, Sep 28
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Sep 29
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
GHS VOLLEYBALL PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Financial Aid Night
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Ad hoc Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Open House
-
GHS Gym and Cafe
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Sep 30
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Oct 1
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Oct 5
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Oct 6
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Oct 7
Senior Meeting
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Oct 8
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Oct 12
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
BOE MEETING
GMS CAFETERIA
GES PTO Meeting
-
GES Library Media Center
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
SOCCER OFFICIALS
-
GHS ROOM 4116 & 4118
SOCCER OFFICIALS
-
GHS CAFE
Wed, Oct 13
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
PTO meeting
GMS main office conference room
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Oct 14
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Alternative Space Needs Committee Meeting
-
GMS LMC
Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Oct 15
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 16
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Tue, Oct 19
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Oct 20
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Thu, Oct 21
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
ECC FIELD HOCKEY
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Fri, Oct 22
GMS Wolverines Forward Before and Afterschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, library
GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 23
Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts BOE MEETING
GMS CAFETERIA
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Office - GMS
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Power of Together
-
GHS AUDITORIUM
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GHS AUX GYM
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Voting
-
GHS CAFE
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GHS AUX GYM
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GHS AUX GYM
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER PRACTICE
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GHS AUX GYM
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts GES Wolverines Forward Before and Afteschool Program
-
Cafeteria, gym, health room, library, art room
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Cheer
-
GMS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts GHS CHEER TRYOUTS
-
GHS AUX GYM
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar