Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 1
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ROCKET CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
GES Reading Rocks
-
GES Library
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
Tue, Apr 2
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PTO Meeting
GES Library
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD BUDGET DISCUSSION
-
GMS LMC
Wed, Apr 3
TOWN OF GRISWOLD PRIDE CLUB
-
GMS CONFERENCE ROOM
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
GMS 5TH GRADE CONCERT
-
GMS GYM
Mandatory Parent/Student Driver's Ed Meeting
-
GHS CAFETERIA
Thu, Apr 4
AD MEETING
-
GHS LMC
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sat, Apr 6
Quinebaug River Church Princess Party
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sun, Apr 7
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 8
DRIVERS ED
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ROCKET CLUB
-
GMS BLACK TOP
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Spring Fun Run CANCELLED
-
GES Gym
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
PTO Skate Night
-
Plainfield Skate Inn
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Apr 9
Spring Pictures
auditorium/must have completed order forms or ordered online
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GMS GYM
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Wed, Apr 10
DRIVERS ED
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
GMS SOCCER CLUB
-
GMS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD PRIDE CLUB
-
GMS CONFERENCE ROOM
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
GEA Rep Council
-
GMS Library
Coffee & Chat with the Superintendent
-
Superintendent's Office
District Partership Advisory Council
-
GMS LMC
Thu, Apr 11
Grade 1 Behavior Celebration
-
GES Cafe
MAKER MEET UP
-
GMS LMC
GMS PTO MTG.
office conference room
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Girl Scouts
-
GES Gym
ExPO Community Night
GMS GYM AND CAFE
Griswold Travel Basketball
-
GES GYM
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GES CAFETERIA
Fri, Apr 12
EARLY DISMISSAL
-
Staff Professional Development
-
GES
GMS CHEER BANQUET
-
GMS CAFE
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Tue, Apr 16
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Thu, Apr 18
GHS BASKETBALL CLINIC
-
GHS GYM
Sat, Apr 20
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ADULT BASKETBALL OPEN GYM
-
GMS GYM
Sun, Apr 21
Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 22
Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
TOWN OF GRISWOLD ROCKET CLUB
-
GMS GYM
Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFE
PROJECT SAFE GRAD MEETINGS
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4116
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD PRIDE CLUB
-
GMS CONFERENCE ROOM
Subscribe to Alerts SFCP Meeting
-
GES Library
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts POWER OF TOGETHER
-
GES LIBRARY
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Subscribe to Alerts Field Day Fundraiser @ Panera Bread
-
Panera Bread, Lisbon CT
Subscribe to Alerts Peace at Home - Manage Screen Time
-
GES Cafe & Library
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Meeting
-
GMS CLASSROOM 2136
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Quinebaug River Church
-
GMS CAFE AND CLASSROOM 2203
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Ed
-
GHS CLASSROOM 4203
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts CEA workshop
-
GMS Library
Subscribe to Alerts ADULT ED
-
GHS CLASSROOMS 4119, 4216, 4217, 4218, 4219, 4220, 4224
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm #1243
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop
-
GES CLASSROOMS 1101 & 1024
Subscribe to Alerts IDOLS Parent Workshop
-
GES Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN OF GRISWOLD KARATE
-
GMS CAFETERIA
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar