Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Football/ Soccer Field
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Old Lyme
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Bernard Varsity Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
  Away @ WHS Ferrigno Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Killingly
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheeler Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold Football field
vs. New London
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info


High School Upcoming Events

  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite