Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
3:30PM
S Home @ Griswold
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Fitch
Win 5-3
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ SHS Boys Soccer Field
vs. Stonington
Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Wheeler
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/20/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS Ferrigno Field
vs. Windham
Win 7-1
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Bernard Varsity Field
vs. St. Bernard
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. East Lyme
Loss 0-8
Sat, 10/04/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/06/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Dodd Stadium
vs. Wheeler
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Windham
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Tourtellotte
Loss 2-3(OT)
Mon, 10/20/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Football Field
vs. Parish Hill
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/21/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. St. Bernard
Win 2-1
Tue, 11/04/14
4:00PM
T Away @ Scalise Field - Sage Park
vs. Berlin
  more info


High School Upcoming Events

  • December, 2014
    • FriDec05 Children First Griswold meeting 9:30 AM to 11:30 AMGHS RM 3103
    • FriDec05 Cheerleading Banquet 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMGHS Cafe

      S. Cravinho


powered by finalsite