Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
3:30PM
S Home @ Griswold
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Fitch
Win 5-3
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ SHS Boys Soccer Field
vs. Stonington
Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Wheeler
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/20/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS Ferrigno Field
vs. Windham
Win 7-1
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Bernard Varsity Field
vs. St. Bernard
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. East Lyme
Loss 0-8
Sat, 10/04/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Dodd Stadium
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Windham
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Football Field
vs. Parish Hill
  more info


High School Upcoming Events

  • October, 2014
    • ThuOct02 Senior Portraits 2:00 PM to 8:00 PMGHS Room 4251Lifetouch will arrive at 12:00 to set up
    • FriOct03 Children First Griswold meeting 9:30 AM to 11:30 PMGHS RM 3103
    • FriOct03 Senior Portraits 2:00 PM to 8:00 PMGHS Room 4251Lifetouch will arrive at 12:00 to set up
    • SatOct25 Second Annual Spooktopia Veterans Memorial ParkThis year, the Town of Griswold and the Park and Recreation Department will sponsor the second annual Spooktopia on Saturday, October 25 from 3:00 - 8:00 PM in Veterans Memorial Park.

powered by finalsite