Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Fitch
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ SHS Girls' Soccer Field
vs. Stonington
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS Callaghan Gymnasium
vs. Windham
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Bernard Varsity Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Wheeler Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Windham
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Griswold
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Football Field
vs. Parish Hill
  more info


High School Upcoming Events


powered by finalsite