Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/25/16
5:00PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
5:00PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/27/16
10:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:45PM
S Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/02/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/03/16
10:00AM
S Away @ Poquonnock Plains Park
vs. Fitch
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Bacon Academy
Loss 0-4
Sat, 09/10/16
9:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/15/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Tourtellotte
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/17/16
9:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Weightroom
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Windham Tech
Win 7-1
Thu, 09/22/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. St. Bernard
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/23/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/24/16
9:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Wheeler Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
2:45PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/01/16
9:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ WHS Ferrigno Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Canamella Field
vs. New London
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Varsity Soccer Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. New London
  more info


High School Upcoming Events

  • September 2016
    • ThuSep29 Principal Information Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMGHS Cafeteria
  • October 2016
    • WedOct05 PAC Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMGHS LMC
    • FriOct07 PD DAY No Students
    • FriOct07 Staff Professional Development -No Students
    • FriOct07 PMT Training 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMGHS Gymnasium
    • MonOct10 Columbus Day No School
    • FriOct14 Fall Pictures-RETAKES-Lifetouch GHS Auditorium
    • WedOct19 PSAT's-10th and 11th Grades
    • FriOct21 Homecoming Parade and Football Game GHS
    • SatOct22 Homecoming Dance 7:00 PM to 11:00 PMGHS Gymnasium and Cafe

powered by finalsite