Quicklinks
Home >
<<  Griswold High School > Athletics > Team & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/25/16
5:00PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
5:00PM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/27/16
10:00AM
P Home @ Soccer Practice Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:45PM
S Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/03/16
10:00AM
S Away @ Poquonnock Plains Park
vs. Fitch
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainfield HS soccer field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Windham Tech
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Canamella Field
vs. New London
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Wheeler Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ WHS Ferrigno Field
vs. Windham
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Soccer Field (Track)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Varsity Soccer Field
vs. St. Bernard
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. Plainfield
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Memorial Soccer Complex
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field
vs. New London
  more info


High School Upcoming Events

  • August 2016
    • MonAug29 Staff Professional Development No Students
    • MonAug29 PMT Training 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMGHS Gym
    • TueAug30 Staff Professional Development
    • TueAug30 Concussion Education Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMGHS Auditorium
    • WedAug31 First Day of School
  • September 2016
    • FriSep02 Fall School Pictures-Lifetouch 6:30 AM to 11:00 AMGHS Auditorium
    • MonSep05 Labor Day No School
    • WedSep07 PAC Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMGHS LMC

powered by finalsite