Translate

Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Sean McKenna

SMckenna@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Susan Rourke

SRourke@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Special Services

Christopher Champlin

CChamplin@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Business Operation

Michele Demicco

MDemicco@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Technology

Jill Curioso

JCurioso@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Facilities

Thomas Verville

TVerville@griswoldpublicschools.org


Director of Food Services

Thomas O'Connor

TO'Connor@griswoldpublicschools.org


Powered by Finalsite