Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
8th Grade Parent Mtg.
-
2136
Tue, Oct 3
GES Fall Pictures
GES Gym
Wed, Oct 4
GES Fall Pictures
GES Gym
Families & Community First Executive Meeting
-
GES Cafe
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
GHS PAC Meeting
-
GHS LMC
Thu, Oct 5
Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
GES LIONS Vision Screening
GES Nurse Office
PTO Basket Raffle Committee Meeting
-
GES Media Center
BOE Meeting
-
GMS LMC
PTO Meeting
GES Media Center
Wed, Oct 11
GES LIONS Vision Screening
GES Nurse Office
Fire & Safety Prevention Grade 1
-
GES
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Monthly Coffee & Chat with the Superintendent
-
Superintendent's Office
District Partner Advisory Council
-
GMS LMC
Thu, Oct 12
GES LIONS Vision Screening
GES Nurse Office
PK Wild Over Wildlife Presentation
-
PK Lobby
Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Storyteller Len Cabral
-
GES Cafe
Fri, Oct 13
GES LIONS Vision Screening
GES Nurse Office
GHS Picture Re-Takes
-
GHS Auditorium
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Bus Garage Meeting
-
Rm #1101
Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Scholastic Book Fair
-
GES Cafe
GEA Rep. Council mtg.
-
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Fun Run
-
GES Gym
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Monthly Coffee & Chat with the Superintendent
-
Superintendent's Office
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
Library, Rm 1022+1024
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Rm 1237
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GPS District Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite